Bantam - 49ers



Staff

Name Position Contact
Martin Quirk Head Coach quirk_martin@hotmail.com
Jeff Lesanko Defensive Coordinator jefflesanko@shaw.ca
Bobby Gunderson OL Coach / DB Coach bobby@westernpaintandequipment.com
Steve Maki WR / LB Coach Sjmaki@outlook.com
Gerald Doronski LB / RB Coach littlegerryd@hotmail.com
Rob Pyka Asst Coach jimivoodoo@hotmail.com
Kayla Bell Trainer kbell6987@gmail.com
5879261102
Courtney Quirk Team Manager Cclark_12@hotmail.com
Jordan Sullivan Helper J_sullivan@live.ca
Len Crotty Running Backs Coach lcrotty@oylan.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 05, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

49er Year End Celebration
St. Albert Rugby Club

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information