Bantam - Fury



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dave Montgomery Head Coach dammonty@gmail.com
Monique Nowak Team Manager Molono@gmx.com
Erich Weirmeir Coach Eweirmeir@gmail.com
John Loverock Coach Jloverock737@gmail.com
Justin Talvio Coach Jtalvio8@gmail.com
Marshal Missins Line Coach Mmissins@telus.net
Michael Frank Trainer Michaelryanfrank@gmail.com

News


Sep. 08 - 2021;

picture day!
Picture Day for SAMFA Fury

read more »


Aug. 25 - 2021;

First game against Camrose- St. Albert Gazette
Our first game against Camrose was only an exhibition but it provided some important insight

read more »


Aug. 18 - 2021;

RAFLE TICKETS NEED TO BE RETURNED BY SEPT. 15, 2021
Please assure you are keeping the raffle ticket stubs in a safe place as you sell them to friends and family members- We require ...

read more »


Upcoming Events


Nov. 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Fury wind up and trophy presentations
St Albert bowling center

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)
SAMFA WEAR on SALE NOW

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information