Board of Directors


St Albert Minor Football Association

Contact Email

samfacommunications@gmail.com


Martin Quirk

Interim President

quirk_martin@hotmail.com


Jordan Sullivan

Vice-President (Coaches and Member Relations)

j_sullivan@live.ca


Geoffrey Richer

Registrar

Geoff@emceeconstruction.com


Britanee Regel

Secretary

bregregel@hotmail.ca


Marci Yaremcio

Treasurer

myaremcio@gmail.com


Steve Maki

Director of Equipment and Supplies/Referee Coordinator

sjmaki@outlook.com


Tanis Thompson

Fields and Facilities/Registrar

tanisothompson@gmail.com


Kayla Bell

Director of Volunteers

kbell6987@gmail.com


Chelsea Hannah

Director of Fundraising and Bursaries

chelsea.m.hannah@outlook.com


Dave Montgomery

Member at Large

dammonty@gmail.com


Michelle Gunderson

Member at Large

michelle@gunderson.me


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information